© 2023 by Money Savvy. Proudly created with wix.com

Get Social

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Noble County Auditor

101 N Orange Street, Rm 220

Albion, IN  46701

(260) 636-2658

tmarks@nobleco.us

Staff Members:

Mary Applegate – Payroll/Insurance Deputy   mapplegate@nobleco.us

Corie Jones – Deputy Auditor                           cjones@nobleco.us

Nicole Noe – Accts Pay/Receivable Deputy    nnoe@nobleco.us

Jennie Rollins – Deputy Auditor                       jrollins@nobleco.us

Stephanie Leonhardt – Deputy Auditor           sleonhardt@nobleco.us 

Jackie Knafel –County Coordinator                 jknafel@nobleco.us

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 4:00pm

Holiday Closings

Deed Transfer Information:

  • $10.00 Transferring Property

  • $10.00 Sales Disclosure

  • $5.00 Plats

  • Deeds can have 1 or more parcel numbers on deed.  We do not charge by number of parcels, but rather charge by deed.

Thank you for visiting!
Welcome to the Noble County Auditor Website

We are pleased that you are visiting this site. It is our hope that you will find the information available here to be a useful tool. Feel free to browse the contents of the web site and contact us with further questions or comments.

Tonya L Jones
Noble County Auditor

Tonya  L.  Jones

Contact the Auditor's Office
We're here to serve you!
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now